Contact


Contact Information

Free call: 0800 428383

Ph: 04 233 6180 

Fax: 04 233 6134

Physical address:
Unit 1, 6 Northpoint Street,
Plimmerton, 5026

Postal:
PO Box 54142,
Mana, Porirua, 5247

Sales & Marketing Enquiries


Vikash Vimlesh
Marine Business Manager

Email: vik@plpl.co.nz
027 576 7003

Rob Bolton
Managing Director

Email: rob@plpl.co.nz
021 276 7767

Jo Warren
Sales & Marketing Fuelcard

Email: gofuel@plpl.co.nz
021 50 60 75

Commercial & Oil/Lubes Enquiries


Rob Kent
General Manager Commercial

Email: robk@plpl.co.nz
027 242 4442

Barry Cleverley
Business Development Manager

Email: barry@plpl.co.nz
027 205 7122

John Kerkvliet
Logistics

Email: orders@plpl.co.nz
0800 42 8383
04 233 6180

South Island Enquiries


Allan (Tomo) Thomson
South Island Business Manager

tommo@plpl.co.nz
027 667 7106

Onsite Mini Tanker Refuelling


Steven Ryan
Minitanker Refueler – BOP /Central

Email: earthstar918@gmail.com
027 280 7626
027 233 2336

Brian Scully
Minitanker Refueler – Southland

Email: brian.sheryl@xtra.co.nz
027 667 7106
027 355 5103

Chris Staniland
MINITANKER REFULER – BOP / CENTRAL

Email: gofuelchris@gmail.co.nz
027 456 7200

Fuelcard Enquiries


Goldcard Members Fuelcard support

Email: supergold@gofuel.co.nz
0800 42 8383
04 233 6180

Westhaven Fuel Dock Assistance


Junior Panapa
Westhaven Fuel dock assisant

Email: operations@plpl.co.nz
027 2222302

Accounts Enquiries


Michelle O'Hara
Finance Manager

Email: michelle@plpl.co.nz
0800 42 8383
04 233 6180

Monique Barton
Finance Administrator

Email: accounts@plpl.co.nz
0800 42 8383
04 233 6180

Michelle Hay (Mishy)
Finance & Admin Assistant

Email: admin@plpl.co.nz
0800 42 8383
04 233 6180