Contact

Contact Information

Head Office

Fuel Card Division

Free Call: 0800 42 8383

Free Call: 0800 42 8383 ext 1

Ph: 04 233 6180

Ph: 09 377 0907

Hours: 9am – 3pm // Mon – Fri

Physical Address:

Unit 2, 4 Glover Street

Ngauranga

Wellington, 6035

Physical Address:

Pier 21 Marine Centre

15 Westhaven Drive

Auckland, 1010

Postal:

P.O Box 83078

Johnsonville

Wellington, 6440

Postal:

P.O Box 147109

Ponsonby 1144

Auckland

Sales Team


Rob Bolton
Managing Director

Email: rob@gofuel.co.nz
021 276 7767

Barry Cleverley
Business Development Manager

Email: barry@gofuel.co.nz
027 205 7122

James Noyce
Purchase & Logistics Co-ordinator

Email: orders@gofuel.co.nz
0800 428 383
04 233 6180

Barry Brown
Aviation Lubricant & Business Manager

Email: barryb@plpl.co.nz
027 738 0380

Allan (Tommo) Thomson
South Island Business Manager

Email: tommo@gofuel.co.nz
027 667 7106

Tom Sherborne
Chief Commercial Manager

Email: tom@gofuel.co.nz
027 227 7028

Fuelcard Team


Jo Warren
Fuelcard Manager

Email: gofuel@gofuel.co.nz
021 50 60 75

Ginni Brewer
Fuelcard Support

Email: support@gofuel.co.nz
0800 42 8383
04 233 6180

Finance Department


Vikash Vimlesh
Chief Operating Officer

Email: vik@gofuel.co.nz
027 576 7003

Kim Lyster
Team Leader Finance

Email: kim@gofuel.co.nz
027 2772737

Biren Metha
Accounts Receivable Analyst

Email: accounts@gofuel.co.nz
0800 42 8383
04 233 6180

Michelle Hay (Mishy)
Accounts Administrator

Email: admin@gofuel.co.nz
0800 42 8383
04 233 6180

Onsite Mini Tanker Refuelling


Steven Ryan
Minitanker Refueler – BOP /Central

Email: earthstar918@gmail.com
027 280 7626
027 233 2336

Dave Loudon
Minitanker Refueler – Southland

027 204 2184

Chris Staniland
MINITANKER REFUELER – BOP / CENTRAL

Email: gofuelchris@gmail.co.nz
027 456 7200

Westhaven Fuel Dock Assistance


Junior Panapa
Westhaven Fuel dock assisant

Email: operations@plpl.co.nz
027 2222302