Contact

Contact Information

Head Office

Fuel Card Division

Free Call: 0800 42 8383

Free Call: 0800 42 8383 ext 1

Ph: 04 233 6180

Ph: 09 377 0907

Hours: 9am – 3pm // Mon – Fri

Physical Address:

Unit 2, 4 Glover Street

Ngauranga

Wellington, 6035

Physical Address:

Pier 21 Marine Centre

15 Westhaven Drive

Auckland, 1010

Postal:

P.O Box 83078

Johnsonville

Wellington, 6440

Postal:

P.O Box 147109

Ponsonby 1144

Auckland

Sales Team


Rob Bolton
Managing Director

Email: rob@gofuel.co.nz
Phone: 021 276 7767

Tom Sherborne
Chief Commercial Manager

Email: tom@gofuel.co.nz
Phone: 027 227 7028

Allan (Tommo) Thomson
South Island Business Manager

Email: tommo@gofuel.co.nz
Phone: 027 667 7106

Matt Symons
Area Sales Manager

Phone: 027 205 7122

Barry Brown
Aviation Lubricant & Business Manager

Email: barryb@plpl.co.nz
Phone: 027 738 0380

Operations


Vikash Vimlesh
Chief Operating Officer

Email: vik@gofuel.co.nz
Phone: 027 576 7003

Junior Panapa
Westhaven Fuel Dock Assisant

Email: operations@plpl.co.nz
Phone: 027 2222302

James Noyce
Purchase & Logistics Co-ordinator

Email: orders@gofuel.co.nz
Free Call: 0800 42 8383
Phone: 04 233 6180

Ken Burt
Aviation Warehouse Specialist

Email: dispatch@gofuel.nz
Phone: 04 233 6180

Fuelcard Team


Angela O'Brien-Hug
Team Leader

Email: gofuel@gofuel.co.nz
Free Call: 0800 42 8383

Ginni Brewer
Fuelcard Support

Email: support@gofuel.co.nz
Free Call: 0800 42 8383
Phone: 04 233 6180

Finance Department


Kim Lyster
Team Leader Finance

Email: kim@gofuel.co.nz
Phone: 027 2772737

Biren Metha
Accounts Receivable Analyst

Email: accounts@gofuel.co.nz
Free Call: 0800 42 8383
Phone: 04 233 6180

Michelle Hay
Accounts Administrator

Email: admin@gofuel.co.nz
Free Call: 0800 42 8383
Phone: 04 233 6180

Onsite Mini Tanker Refuelling


Chris Staniland
MINITANKER REFUELER – BOP / CENTRAL

Email: gofuelchris@gmail.co.nz
Phone: 027 456 7200

Steven Ryan
Minitanker Refueler – BOP /Central

Email: earthstar918@gmail.com
Phone: 027 233 2336

Dave Loudon
Minitanker Refueler – Southland

Phone: 027 204 2184

Nick Wright
Operations Refueler / Tanker Driver

Email: nick@gofuel.co.nz
Phone: 027 227 7225