Contact

Contact Information

Head Office

Fuel Card Division

Free Call: 0800 42 8383

Free Call: 0800 42 8383 ext 1

 

Hours: 9am – 5pm  Monday – Friday

Physical Address:

Unit 2, 4 Glover Street, Ngauranga

Wellington, 6035

Physical Address:

Pier 21 Marine Centre, 15 Westhaven Drive, Auckland, 1010

Post:

P.O Box 83078, Johnsonville, Wellington, 6440

Post:

P.O Box 147109, Ponsonby, Auckland 1144

Sales Team


Rob Bolton
Managing Director

Email: rob@gofuel.nz
Phone: 021 276 7767

Tom Sherborne
Chief Commercial Manager

Email: tom@gofuel.nz
Phone: 027 227 7028

Allan (Tommo) Thomson
South Island Business Manager

Email: tommo@gofuel.nz
Phone: 027 667 7106

Matt Symons
Area Sales Manager

Email: matt@gofuel.nz
Phone: 027 205 7122

Barry Brown
Aviation Lubricant & Business Manager

Email: barryb@gofuel.nz
Phone: 027 738 0380

Diana Gellidon
Accounts Administrator

Email: admin@gofuel.nz
Phone: 0800 42 8383

Operations


Vikash Vimlesh
Chief Operating Officer

Email: vik@gofuel.nz
Phone: 027 576 7003

Junior Panapa
Westhaven Fuel Dock Assisant

Email: operations@gofuel.nz
Phone: 027 2222302

James Noyce
Purchase & Logistics Co-ordinator

Email: orders@gofuel.nz
Phone: 027 227 7110

Ken Burt
Aviation Warehouse Specialist

Email: dispatch@gofuel.nz
Free Call: 0800 42 8383

Fuelcard Team


Angela O'Brien-Hug
Team Leader

Email: go.fuel@gofuel.nz
Free Call: 0800 42 8383

Ginni Brewer
Fuelcard Support

Email: support@gofuel.nz
Free Call: 0800 42 8383

Muriel Oliveira
Fuelcard support

Email: fuelcard@gofuel.nz
Phone: 0800 42 8383

Finance Department


Kim Lyster
Team Leader Finance

Email: kim@gofuel.nz
Phone: 027 2772737

Michelle Hay
Accounts and Billing Specialist

Email: accounts@gofuel.nz
Free Call: 0800 42 8383

Onsite Mini Tanker Refuelling


Chris Staniland
MINITANKER REFUELER – Bay of Plenty/ CENTRAL

Email: chris@gofuel.nz
Phone: 027 456 7200

Steven Ryan
Minitanker Refueler – Bay of Plenty /Central

Email: steve@gofuel.nz
Phone: 027 233 2336

Nick Wright
Operations Refueler / Tanker Driver

Email: nick@gofuel.nz
Phone: 027 227 7225

Karl Peck
Operations Refueler/Tanker Driver

Email: karl@gofuel.nz
Free Call: 027 540 0051